2023 Licensed Brian Head Businesses
All Business Licenses Automatically Expire September 30th
Listed below are the 2023 Brian Head businesses that are licensed within the Town and are in compliance with all Town Codes and regulations. If you have any questions regarding a business, please contact the Town Clerk at firstname.lastname@example.org during normal business hours.
If a business has a website, click on name to see their website. Please note that not all businesses have a website.
ATV's - Side by Side Rentals
Concierge Services - Call for Contact Information
Contractors - Call for Contact Information
Handyman Services - Call for Contact Information
According to State Law, a Handyman without a state permit can do handyman work up to $1,000 which includes time & materials per job. Anything above $1,001 per job requires additional licensing by the Utah Department of Professional & Occupational Licensing.
UNDER $1,000 PER JOB INC. TIME/MATERIALS:
UNDER $3,000 PER JOB INC. TIME/MATERIALS:
LICENSED CONTRACTORS - NO LIMIT
Lodging Management Companies
Nightly Rentals - Individually Owned/Operated
Snow Removal Companies - Call for Contact Information
Spa & Pool Services
Tree Removal Services / Lot Clearing - Call for Contact Information
Lot Clearing companies may clear a lot but CANNOT excavate without a Utah State Contractor's License.