Brian Head Town Council Members

Each Council Member serves a four-year term and are elected by the voters of Brian Head Town:

Larry Freeberg:

Kelly Marshall:

Martin Tidwell:

Dennis VanNostran:

We want to thank the Council Members for their dedication in making Brian Head Town a resort destination Town.

Brian Head Mayor
Clayton Calloway

Mayor Clayton Calloway is Brian Head Town's Mayor as of January 2018. 

Mayor Calloway is no stranger to Brian Head politics in which he has been serving the Brian Head community as a Town Council Member since 2013 when he was first elected.  Prior to becoming a Council Member, Mayor Calloway served on the Brian Head Planning Commission for two terms. 

Mayor Calloway has been involved in the Brian Head community since the 1980's and owns Bristlecone Building Company.  His wife, Shelly Calloway is the owner of Apple Annies who has also been a staple in Brian Head since the early 1980's.  

Mayor Calloway, the Town Council and Town staff strive to make Brian Head a destination resort town.  We thank Mayor Calloway for his dedication and hard work in making Brian Head a better place.  

Mayor Calloway