Candidates for 2021 Town Election

As per Utah State Code  20A-9-203.5  The following candidates have filed for the 2021 Brian Head Town Election:

If you have any questions on the 2021 Election, please contact the Town Clerk at

Mayor's Seat - 4 Year Term

Clayton Calloway - Incumbent 

Town Council Seats (2) 4 Year Term each seat

Dennis VanNostran 

Marty Tidwell