Contact Us


Name*
City
State
Email*
Phone
How did you find out about us?
Comments/Questions*

Bret Howser, Town Manager - bhowser@bhtown.utah.gov

Nancy Leigh, Town Clerk - nleigh@bhtown.utah.gov

Cecilia Johnson, Town Treasurer - cajohnson@bhtown.utah.gov

Wendy Dowland, Public Works Assistant - wdowland@bhtown.utah.gov

Guest Service Representatives:  Lori Moreno -      lmoreno@bhtown.utah.gov
                                             Nikki Hudecek -   nhudecek@bhtown.utah.gov
                                             Amanda Hunter - amandahunter@bhtown.utah.gov